Board of Education Full Calendar

Use the arrows below to scroll to past or future meetings.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

Board of Education

General Board Meeting

Thursday, August 4 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

Board of Education

Building Committee

Monday, August 8 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

Board of Education

Special Board Meeting

Thursday, August 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

Board of Education

New Teacher Orientation

Friday, August 19 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Freshmen Orientation at Shepaug Valley School

Friday, August 19 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Kindergarten Orientation at Burnham School

Friday, August 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Kindergarten Orientation at WPS

Friday, August 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

REACH Orientation at WPS

Friday, August 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Kindergarten Orientation at Booth Free School

Friday, August 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday