Board of Education Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Board of Education

Kindergarten Registration Week

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Board of Education

BOE / Building Committee Meeting at SVS in Room A3

Monday, February 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Education Committee Meeting at SVS

Monday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Finance Committee Meeting at SVS

Monday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Business Meeting at SVS Library

Monday, February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Board of Education

NO SCHOOL - Presidents Day

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

Board of Education

No School for Students - Professional Development Day

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Board of Education

BOE / Policies & Bylaws Committee Meeting at SVS Library

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Facilities Meeting at SVS

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Education Meeting at SVS in Library

Monday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday