Board of Education Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Board of Education

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Board of Education

BOE / Building Committee at SVS in Room A3

Tuesday, January 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

Board of Education

BOE / Bylaws Committee Meeting at CO

Thursday, January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Board of Education

Kindergarten Registration Week

Monday, January 28 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Education Committee Mtg at SVS

Monday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Facilities Committee Mtg at SVS

Monday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE / Business Meeting at SVS

Monday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday