This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fallhaven Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

District

Remote Learners Pick up / Drop Off Items

Friday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

District

Annual Walk to School Day

Wednesday, October 7 @ 8:30 am - 9:10 am

Add event to my calendar

District

SIP-No PM Student Attendance

Wednesday, October 7 @ 9:15 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

District

Remote Learners Pick up / Drop Off Items

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Drive-In Movie

Friday, October 9 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

District

Columbus Day - No Student Attendance

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

District

Grab and Go Remote lunch pick up 11:45-3:00

Tuesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Elwood BOE Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

District

Athletic Booster Meeting/Cafe

Wednesday, October 14 @ 4:40 pm - 5:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

District

Fall Picture Re-Takes/Staff group photo

Thursday, October 15 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

District

Remote Learners Pick up / Drop Off Items

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

District

Senior Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, October 22 @ 10:44 am - 11:44 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

District

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Planning Day-No student Attendance

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

District

Follow your Dreams - Wear PJs

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

District

Preschool Screenings (SOWIC)

Tuesday, October 27 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

District

"Hats Off" - Wear your Favorite Hat

Wednesday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

District

Report Cards Go Home

Thursday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

District

Happy Halloween-Wear Halloween Costumes

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Halloween Parade - Outdoors

Friday, October 30 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Inclement Weather-Halloween Parade

Friday, October 30 @ 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday