This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fallhaven Public Schools Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 19 Friday

District

GOOD FRIDAY - No Student Attendance

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

District

EASTER OBSERVED - No Student Attendance

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Chess Club

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

District

3rd grade wax museum (SG) Parents 1-1:30

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Recycling Club

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

District

Special Board Meeting

Friday, April 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

District

Band Ensemble Contest (TBD)

Saturday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Monday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

District Finance Meeting (IMC)

Tuesday, April 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar