This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fallhaven Public Schools Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 16 Wednesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Wednesday, January 16 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 16 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

District

Graduation Pictures /Cap and Gown fitting

Thursday, January 17 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

District

Faculty Meeting

Friday, January 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District

K-2 Awards Assembly

Friday, January 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

District

3-5 Awards Assembly

Friday, January 18 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

District

Jr. High Awards Assembly

Friday, January 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

District

MLK Day - No Student Attendance

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Tuesday, January 22 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Wednesday, January 23 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 23 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

District

Student Council Winter Dance

Friday, January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

District

Joliet Central High School Registration

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

District

Winter Sports Pictures GVB/Clubs/Groups

Monday, January 28 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Monday, January 28 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Tuesday, January 29 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

District

Socrates Tutoring (TTT)

Wednesday, January 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Chess Club

Wednesday, January 30 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday