This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fallhaven Public Schools Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 17 Wednesday

District

3rd Grade To Fire and Police Dept.

Wednesday, October 17 @ 12:45 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

District

Recycling Club

Thursday, October 18 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

District

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

District

Fall Retakes/GBB/BBB/Cheer

Monday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

PTO sponsored Fall K-2 Fun Day

Monday, October 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

District

Young Rembrandts for Students in Grades 1-5

Tuesday, October 23 @ 4:05 pm - 5:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Band Family Potluck (C)

Tuesday, October 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

District

Recycling Club

Thursday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Pizza Pick Up

Thursday, October 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

District

Spooktacular

Friday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

District

TBA-8th Grade Make-Up PSAT Exam

Saturday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

District

SOWIC Preschool Screening (SG)

Tuesday, October 30 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Young Rembrandts for Students in Grades 1-5

Tuesday, October 30 @ 4:05 pm - 5:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

District

AM PreK Halloween Party

Wednesday, October 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

PM PreK / K-5th Halloween Party

Wednesday, October 31 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar